Club Locations

The Boys & Girls Club of Adams County offers two locations to better serve the youth of the entire county.

Decatur Location

410 Winchester Street
Decatur, IN 46733
Phone: (260) 724-9128
Fax: (260) 724-6030

South Adams Location

117 East Main Street
Berne, IN 46711
Phone: (260) 589-8365
Fax: (260) 589-8465

Decatur Location & Administrative Staff

All Decatur staff below can be reached at telephone 260-724-9128. Phone extensions are found below. If there is no extension, please enter 1 for the front desk.

Name Position Email Phone
Christen Sprunger Executive Director x 3
Heath Moser Decatur Unit Director x  2
Amy Bertsch Director of Finance  
Emilie Gephart Education Room    
Cheryl Kruse Game Room    
April Pfau Cook    
Haleigh Devido Front Desk    
Cindy Greer Art Room    
Drew Derengowski Teen Room  
Sarah Moore Gym  

South Adams Staff  

The South Adams staff can be reached via phone at 260-589-8365 or by clicking the email addresses below.

Name Position Email Phone
Cari Reiley South Adams Unit Director x 2
Amanda Coleman Small Games Room    
  Art Room    
Jenny Huber Front Desk    
Nancy Stauffer Cook    
Dustin Dellinger Gym    
  Education Room    

Board Members

2017 Officers

Tracy Noetzel President Adams Co Prosecutors
Jameson Ringger Past President Nesco Rentals
Katie Schumm Vice President Adams Memorial Hospital
Natasha Graves Secretary/Treasurer Woodcrest Retirement Community


Rhonda Biggs Director
Ron Dull Director Verizon Data Services
Russ Flueckiger Director Bixler Insurance, Inc.
Skyles Fullenkamp Director Kintz Insurance
Neal Rich Director Retired